1600 S 38TH Street

GRAND FORKS, ND 58201
  • 5 beds
  • 3.5 baths
  • 4150 sqft

New 3 months ago

Updated 2 weeks ago

Current Price

$479,900


Beautiful home in south Grand Forks. 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen island with granite countertops. Cozy family room with fireplace, finished basement, three-car garage, sun porch, and more! Well maintained. A must see!

Upcoming Open Houses

  • Sunday, January 31 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 21 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 28 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 11 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Ask us a question.

Current Price

$479,900


Beautiful home in south Grand Forks. 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, kitchen island with granite countertops. Cozy family room with fireplace, finished basement, three-car garage, sun porch, and more! Well maintained. A must see!

Upcoming Open Houses
  • Sunday, January 31 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 21 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, February 28 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, March 28 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 4 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 11 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2021