3916 35TH Street S

GRAND FORKS, ND 58201
  • 2 beds
  • 2 baths
  • 1675 sqft

New 4 months ago

Updated 1 day ago

Current Price

$299,000


New construction! Huge twinhome w/heated floors, granite countertops, stainless appliances and heated garage. A Must See!

Upcoming Open Houses

  • Sunday, June 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 21 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 28 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 2 @ 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 26 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 9 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 29 @ 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 5 @ 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 13 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 27 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wally Rodgers
Wally Rodgers

Realtor® | CRS, GRI

Ask us a question.

Current Price

$299,000


New construction! Huge twinhome w/heated floors, granite countertops, stainless appliances and heated garage. A Must See!

Upcoming Open Houses
  • Sunday, June 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 18 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 21 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, June 25 @ 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, June 28 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 2 @ 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, July 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, July 9 @ 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 26 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 9 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, August 29 @ 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
  • Saturday, September 5 @ 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 13 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 27 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wally Rodgers
Wally Rodgers

Realtor® | CRS, GRI

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2020