476 BURDICK Court

Grand Forks, ND 58203
  • 4 beds
  • 3 baths
  • 2168 sqft

New 7 months ago

Updated 1 day ago

Current Price

$269,900


Nice multi-level 4 bedroom, 3 bath home. Primary bedroom has walk-in closet and jacuzzi tub. Large family room. Covered patio into a fenced backyard. New shingles August 2021!

Upcoming Open Houses

  • Saturday, May 8 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 15 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 3 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 11 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 1 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 29 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 19 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 26 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 3 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 30 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 30 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Ask us a question.

Current Price

$269,900


Nice multi-level 4 bedroom, 3 bath home. Primary bedroom has walk-in closet and jacuzzi tub. Large family room. Covered patio into a fenced backyard. New shingles August 2021!

Upcoming Open Houses
  • Saturday, May 8 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, May 16 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Saturday, May 22 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, June 6 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, June 15 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 3 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 11 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 1 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 8 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 15 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 29 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, August 31 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Sunday, September 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 19 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 26 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 3 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Saturday, October 30 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 7 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, November 14 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, November 30 @ 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Sunday, December 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2021