5602 DAHL Circle

GRAND FORKS, ND 58201
  • 3 beds
  • 2 baths
  • 1688 sqft

New 6 months ago

Updated 1 week ago

Current Price

$299,900


New Construction Twinhomes! Located in South Grand Forks, at the East Entrance of the Kings Walk Golf Course Development. 3 Bed/2 Bath open floorplan on a heated slab. Extra Large 25x25 2 Stall Garage also on heated slab. Units can be customized to your personal liking! Completion Date of Sept. 2019. No homeowners association! Purchase includes 3 yr. half price membership to Kings Walk Golf Course

Upcoming Open Houses

  • Sunday, June 21 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 2 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 23 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 22 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 24 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 29 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 1 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 4 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 6 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Ask us a question.

Current Price

$299,900


New Construction Twinhomes! Located in South Grand Forks, at the East Entrance of the Kings Walk Golf Course Development. 3 Bed/2 Bath open floorplan on a heated slab. Extra Large 25x25 2 Stall Garage also on heated slab. Units can be customized to your personal liking! Completion Date of Sept. 2019. No homeowners association! Purchase includes 3 yr. half price membership to Kings Walk Golf Course

Upcoming Open Houses
  • Sunday, June 21 @ 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 12 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, July 19 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 2 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 23 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 17 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 22 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, September 24 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Tuesday, September 29 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 1 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 4 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, October 6 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Thursday, October 8 @ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Sunday, October 18 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2020