815 DUKE Drive

GRAND FORKS, ND 58201
  • 2 beds
  • 2 baths
  • 1098 sqft

New 5 months ago

Updated 1 week ago

Current Price

$99,900


Main level condo! All new flooring, updated bathrooms, light fixtures, water heater. In unit laundry with washer and dryer.

Upcoming Open Houses

  • Sunday, August 16 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 23 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 30 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 6 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 20 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 11 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 25 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 14 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 20 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 27 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 3 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wally Rodgers
Wally Rodgers

Realtor® | CRS, GRI

Ask us a question.

Current Price

$99,900


Main level condo! All new flooring, updated bathrooms, light fixtures, water heater. In unit laundry with washer and dryer.

Upcoming Open Houses
  • Sunday, August 16 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 23 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, August 30 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 6 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, September 20 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, September 24 @ 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 11 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, October 25 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, November 14 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 5 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 20 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, December 27 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Sunday, January 3 @ 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Wally Rodgers
Wally Rodgers

Realtor® | CRS, GRI

All Rights Reserved | Copyright © 2021